Freedom Is (Audio CD)

$ 12.95



The BRAND NEW album from Trent Cory is finally here! Produced by grammy award winning producer Aaron Lindsey (Israel & New Breed, Martha Munizzi, Marvin Sapp), the album is filled with live praise & worship that is a must have for your music collection. Songs include the smash praise hit “Every Chance I Get”, worship anthem “Awesome Wonder”, and popular new cover song “Healer”.

Freedom IS

1. Mighty God
2. We Praise Your Name
3. Every Chance I Get
4. Freedom IS
5. Freedom Song (Nothing Like Being Free)
6. Wonderful Savior
7. The Love of God
8. Oh How He Loves You and Me
9. Healer
10. From the Inside Out
11. Awesome Wonder
12. Great God


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Freedom Is (Audio CD)”